Featured FREE Resource:

Foundation Series - Isaac Asimov Complete Novels on ePub: eBook for your iPad, iPhone and iPod

The Foundation Series is a science fiction series by Isaac Asimov which covers a span of about 550 years. 

It consists of seven volumes that are closely linked to each other, although they can be read separately. The term "Foundation Series" is often used more generally to include the Robot Series and Empire Series, which are set in the same fictional universe, but in earlier time periods. In total, there are fifteen novels and dozens of short stories written by Asimov, and six novels written by other authors after his death, expanding the time spanned by more than twenty thousand years. 

The series is highly acclaimed, winning the one-time Hugo Award for "Best All-Time Series" in 1966

Download all the Foundation Series on ePub for FREE here >>

or try this link to download here >>

1 Comment:

  1. Ultimately, this ruined the entire story for me and it
    almost made me turn people away from the film.

    At the same time, in the same interview, Takaya Imamura stated
    that "the story ends here", which has thrown some fans for a loop.
    Pair them with satin gloves to get an extremely 80s glam look.

    Feel free to surf to my page - daft punk random access memories download free


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Copyright © . My Mind, My Mine - Posts · Comments
Theme Template by BTDesigner · Powered by Blogger